Follow

Reverse Payment

Reverse Payment is a feature that you'll engage if a user has accidentally cashed a table, tab or order off prematurely. Be advised that you can only use Reverse Payment ONCE per check. You cannot Reverse a payment more than once.

Reverse Payment is to undo any order that has been cashed off.

In order to use Reverse Payment, press the reverse payment button and select the desired check to be reversed.

Hit the button at the bottom of Reverse Payment and a confirmation window screen will come up to show the payment has been reversed.

Click OK to confirm.

A pop up window will come up shows that the payment has been reversed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful